Programme Events

Free

Events Gh Plus Blood Drive

Sat, 24th Aug, 2019 @ 08:00 AM

Ridge Hospital, Castle Road, Accra, Ghana  

Free

Africa Digital Summit And Expo

Sat, 31st Aug, 2019 @ 08:00 AM

Ghana-India Kofi Annan Centre for ICT  

Free

The Ghana Festival Of Lights

Thu, 29th Aug, 2019 @ 12:00 AM

Osu, Accra, Ghana  

Free

Ghana Dj Awards Festival 2019

Sat, 07th Sep, 2019 @ 12:00 AM

Accra, Ghana  

Free

Catharsis Ii

Thu, 12th Sep, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

No 20 Tedzi Street, 00233 South Tesano, Ghana  

Free

Speed-dating: 10 Mini-dates With College Educated Singles

Sat, 28th Sep, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

Labone, Accra, Ghana  

Free

Back To Ghana Tour

Fri, 11th Oct, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Accra, Ghana  

Free

Dzorwulu Flea Market

Sat, 14th Sep, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Free

Spoken Word

Sat, 24th Aug, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Sai Wine & Champagne Café, Ndabaningi Sithole Road, Accra, Ghana  

GHS 250

Wgs Oga Dinner Dance 2019

Sat, 30th Nov, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City Accra, Gamel Abdul Nasser Avenue, Accra, Ghana  

Free

Vegfest 201

Fri, 06th Dec, 2019 @ 09:00 AM

W.E.B. DuBois Centre in Accra, Second Circular Road, Accra, Ghana  

Free

Barcamp 2019

Sat, 21st Dec, 2019 @ 09:00 AM