OUR EVENTS

Free

Friday Night Salsa

Fri, 20th Sep, 2019 @ 07:45 PM

Little Havana, Oshie Road, Accra, Ghana  

Free

Blood Drive

Sat, 21st Sep, 2019 @ 08:00 AM

Ridge Hospital, Castle Road, Accra, Ghana  

FROM GHS 610 - GHS 1400

Ghana Paragliding Festival 2019 & Lake Bosomtwe Experience

Fri, 27th Sep, 2019 @ 04:30 AM

Ghana  

Free

Speed-dating: 10 Mini-dates With College Educated Singles

Sat, 28th Sep, 2019 @ 06:00 PM

Labone, Accra, Ghana  

Free

Back To Ghana Tour

Fri, 11th Oct, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Accra, Ghana  

Free

Dzorwulu Flea Market

Sat, 12th Oct, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Free

Spoken Word

Sat, 02nd Nov, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Sai Wine & Champagne Café, Ndabaningi Sithole Road, Accra, Ghana  

Free

Rémy Martin: Live Jazz Night

Sat, 21st Sep, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Sai Wine & Champagne Café, Ndabaningi Sithole Road, Accra, Ghana  

GHS 250

Wgs Oga Dinner Dance 2019

Sat, 30th Nov, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City Accra, Gamel Abdul Nasser Avenue, Accra, Ghana  

Free

Vegfest 201

Fri, 06th Dec, 2019 @ 09:00 AM

W.E.B. DuBois Centre in Accra, Second Circular Road, Accra, Ghana  

Free

Barcamp 2019

Sat, 21st Dec, 2019 @ 09:00 AM

Free

Afrochella 2019

Sat, 28th Dec, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Greater Accra Region, Ghana